See What Clients Are Saying

I got my MG back earlier this week and it's like a new engine was put in the car. It revs beautifully. Thanks so much for your help.
, Jun 25, 2017
Excellent awareness, care, and professionalism.
, Jun 6, 2017
I was desperate and dateless in Columbus, Ohio. My daughter phoned and advised that her 2006 E500 wagon was not starting. She hustled over to the Chicago Benz dealer who predictably tried to rip me off. I hit the Mercedes boards via the internet and my prayers were answered in the form of Midwest Performance Cars. Chris and Jonathan were the point men who capably and professionally solved all of my automotive repair and maintenance needs. Trustworthy, competent, communicative and on time. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
, Mar 23, 2017
You guys did a great job, thanks so much for working on the Mini and curing the wheel vibrations. I'll see you guys soon when the motor mounts/dampers will be changed.
, May 23, 2017
There is no better place in Chicago or the Midwest to care for your prized possession.
, Jun 21, 2017
Outstanding as always.
, Apr 6, 2017
Awesome service
, May 15, 2017
Always a pleasure working with MPC. Only shop that touches my car. Thanks gents!
, Apr 6, 2017
Consistently excellent service, friendly communication and clear information about all work they do and their findings. I really do appreciate the strong ethic and interest they put into their business. It's what keeps me coming back.
, Jul 10, 2017
I had a great experience at Midwest Performance and highly recommend this repair shop. The owner (and staff) prioritizes customer satisfaction.
, Jun 27, 2017
Jonathan and Chris are always very professional and transparent about the work that needs to be completed
, Mar 24, 2017
It was a very good experience totally satisfy I secieve what I expect a very good service
, Mar 24, 2017
Midwest Performance is fantastic. They brought my X3 back to life and it feels like a brand new car. I won't trust anybody else for my BMW needs from here on out.
, Apr 17, 2017
These guys are the best! They took pictures reviewed critical items that need to be done along with optional and future things to prepare for...... I mean what! I have never been treated that way at the dealer!!! Without a doubt I will be back! Thanks MPC!
, Jul 4, 2017
Service done on time and as promised.
, Apr 17, 2017
Fantastic service!
, Jun 13, 2017
Excellent job. Honest. Thorough. Informative. Good with difficult clients.
, Jun 12, 2017
Timely and accurate service, these folks do the research and the hard work for you.
, Jun 23, 2017
Great service!
, Apr 25, 2017
As always, easy to work with and superior service. A great job.
, Jul 5, 2017
The service at MPC is great. The staff genuinely cares about cars, they have great communication while your car is in for service and their pricing can't be beat. I wouldn't hesitate to take my car back to them or to recommend them to anyone else!
, Apr 19, 2017
everyone is very aware of what they are doing. always offer to help pick me up or take me home. my car is always washed when I pick it up. the over all experience is worth the money.
, May 10, 2017
Great team at MPC
, Jun 28, 2017
Made an appointment for service on my Porsche Cayenne. Showed up at the agreed upon time and was taken promptly. They explained what they were going to do which had previously been written out on an estimate. Serviced the car accordingly, on time, and the estimate was identical to the final bill. I recommend them highly and will use them in the future. Offered to wash my car but was in a hurry so couldn't take them up on the offer. Ryan was as courteous as can be as were all the technicians. 5 stars.
, Jun 8, 2017
Excellent shop.
, May 13, 2017
Jonathan, Chris and teams at Midwest Performance are terrific. I've been a customer for more than a dozen years and they have taken great care of my cars. MPC provides laymen's level explanations of issues, alternatives to resolve them and a look over the horizon to avoid surprises with upcoming maintenance. They are knowledgeable and, even more important, trustworthy.
, May 12, 2017
Andy was an awesome guy to work with. Initially wrong tires installed, which was surprising since invoice and detail for tires was provided. Andy fixed quickly, gave me discount to apologize for and even gave me a deal for detailing at partner company. Still was a bit surprising. When I left the tech said the tire pressure gage would start working on its own. Turns out there was a specific series of steps to reset tire pressure that I had to figure out on my own. If I hadn't spent 30 minutes reading manual the tire pressure function would not have worked, indefinitely. Tech said that in 10 minutes of driving it would pick up pressure. Not true. Made me wonder if he had real experience with this model. He didn't read the manual and figure it out. It was fine, no problem, just want to provide honest feedback. I office very close and will bring my car back again for work. Overall a satisfied customer. Really appreciate the help.
, Apr 3, 2017
I have worked with Jonathan for two years .....He is very knowledge, gives me detailed explanation on what needs to be done. Always calls back when promised ...even sends pics for better understanding what needs to be fixed...but most important is the excellent service and honesty the staff gives the customer.
, Jun 27, 2017
Excellent service!
, Apr 26, 2017
Excellent work done in the required time frame on my 2000 Golf.
, Jul 20, 2017
Outstanding as always!!! Like a trip to the candy store..😊
, Apr 8, 2017
Great communication and great service.
, Jun 9, 2017
Service was excellent. Everything went like clock work - Drop off, communication regarding services needed and pick up.
, Jul 10, 2017
As always, MPC is a great company that takes better than excellent care of my car!
, Jun 23, 2017
I'm always happy with the service. Good guys, honest and fair.
, Mar 25, 2017
From a frequent customer, Always great services
, Jul 4, 2017
Excellent service and very personable, courteous staff. They have provided prompt, quality service on my 944 Porsche and have gone above and beyond to complete multiple projects on my '84 VW Vanagon. They are very thorough and always willing to answer questions and research options. I will definitely refer people to MPC.
, Apr 25, 2017
I'm definitely happy with the service and I will be returning with my business in the future. My experience at Midwest performance cars was a lot better than dealing with the dealership.
, Apr 4, 2017
Everyone at the shop took great care of me. They were very courteous and most importantly were very honest about what to do, what not to do, in what order, and in a timeframe that works best for me and my budget. All in all I will go back to Midwest Performance any time I need something done on any of my vehicles. Thanks MPC!
, Mar 28, 2017
Thanks guys!
, May 11, 2017
Impressive shop and great guys to work with. Look forward to bringing you all sorts of toys in the future.
, Mar 29, 2017
Excellent and very great people and charming nice folks to deal with
, Jun 13, 2017
I visited the shop based on customer recommendations. Everything lived up to expectations. They were ready for my appointment when I arrived, which kept me on my schedule. Highly recommended.
, May 28, 2017
Trustworthy and great customer service.
, May 6, 2017
Really friendly and helpful staff, also got the service done fast!
, Jun 9, 2017
I don't have much to say really. I bought a used Audi S5 recently. MPC performed a thorough inspection, changed my oil and swapped out winter tires for summer tires. They were professional, reasonably priced and obviously passionate about their work. They seem very knowledgeable about German performance automobiles. They will continue to get my business.
, Apr 11, 2017
Everything was thorough and completed as prescribed and I am totally satisfied
, Jun 11, 2017
Great work, quick and efficient.
, Jun 20, 2017
Great service as always.
, Jul 12, 2017

Read More of Our Reviews!

READ MORE REVIEWS

Copyright © Midwest Performance Cars Chicago Porsche Repair
1385 West Lake Street, Chicago, IL 60607 Phone: (312)432-9492